Did I Realise

Only after spreading the boundaries did I realise, that
Bigger seas often have pains of thousands rivers pouring into them……..

Only after putting the heart into words did I realise, that
Loving is just a perpetual wait, the real breach is the admittance of the same…….

Only after reading the thousand letters of God dis I realise, that
Not much is the woth of my life, just enough to be a playful sight for the supreme beloved……

Only after being betrayed did I realise, that
Betrayal causes no madness but only the perpetual denial of the same……

Only after cuddling the pain did I realise, that
Sweetness of pleasure is tasted only after realisation of the pain……

-AUTHENTIC SUKHNEET

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

